Attachments

Central Luzon Provinces Mission 2024-2025

Calendar of Events

December 1, 2024 God First Morning/Missional Evening Launch

January 4, 2025 Harvest 2025 Sabbath

January & February CLPM Pastors Missional Church Orientation

February & March CLPM Local Church Leaders Missional Church Orientation

March 16-22, 2025 Simultaneous Evangelism of all Schools

April 4-12, 2025 Philippine-wide Local Churches reaping campaign

Recurring

Every 1st Sabbath of the Month Stewardship Emphasis Every 4th Sabbath of the Month Mission Emphasis

Working Committees

Steering

Head: Gerardo Estabillo

Members: Reylourd Reyes All Area Chairmen

Joel Manlungat

Program

Head: Reylourd Reyes

Members: Jerryfel Esteves Phillip Carpentero

Abigail Caingat

Finance

Head: Joel Manlungat

Members: Jerica Klaire Mendoza Lovely Mae Mualla

Fred Gregorio

Registration

Head: Jerryfel Esteves

Members: Abigail Caingat Frederick Gregorio

Winnie Manlungat Marven Roy Adap Philip Carpentero Paul Mendoza

Audio-Visual/Venue Coordination

Head: Benjie Fabellar

Members: Jomer Clerigo Cyrus Bermejo

Auden Budoy Jeush Madayag

Food Coordination and Decoration

Head: Ernie Marin

Members: Charlito Mesa Jerome Esquerro

Ben Santiago Rashel Capobres Danjie Cayetano Rannel Pepito

Benjamin Catalan

Time-Keeper

Head: Pastor Barredo Jr.

Members: Fred Malazzab Jezreel Mondejar

Jhupet Piquero

Participants Coordinator Head: Raul Drequito

·

Members: Orland Caliso Reynald Serafica

VIPs Coordinator

Head: Noel Bornales

Members: Riza Padilla Delia Jondonero

Elizabeth Peñafort

Housing/Transportation/Parking

Head: Nelson Antonio

Members: Cerene Paulino Nelven Alavanza

Dorie Malit Seth Pablo
Dan Jarapa David Claveria

Prayer Team/Marshalls/Orderliness

Head: Marlon Sacdalan

Prayer Team Leader: Mark Sarabia

Joel Fillartos Henry Española Dandy Yabut Jan Moralda Cet Magas Rey Escabusa

Geo Piedraverde

Marshalls (Orderliness) Team Leaders:

Fernando Mislos/Tither Monding Jr.

Members: Archie Cabucos Krister Caleb Guiao

Haran Prieto Jaypee Sanchez
Johnnedel Taotao Rudy Vargas
Daniel Bilar Benjamin Catalan
Danny Romero Jr. Mart Martizano

Session Committees

Plans & Recommendations

Chairman: NPUC Executive Secretary

Secretary: RP Reyes Members: GN Estabillo

JM Manlungat

Credentials & Licenses

Chairman: NPUC Ministerial Secretary

Vice Chair: GN Estabillo Secretary: RP Reyes

NPUC Publishing Director NPUC Education Director

CLPM 1st Constituency Meeting

Supplemental House Rules

In addition to the GC Rules of Order, the following will serve as supplemental rules for the constituency meeting.

Participating in Deliberation

- 1. Official constituency marshals will facilitate the deliberation on the floor.
- 2. Delegates may manifest their intent to participate to participate in the discussion to the assigned marshal near the microphone.
- 3. Only official delegates and invitees are allowed to participate in the deliberation.
- 4. Each speaker is allowed to deliberate for a maximum of two (2) minutes, and a follow up of one (1) minute for each item.